Neuer Song der Heavy Metaller SATAN’S FALL vom kommenden Album

Die Finnen von SATAN’S FALL präsentieren ihren zweiten Song vom kommenden Debütalbum „Final Day“. Bassis Joni Petander dazu: „‚There Will be Blood‘ takes the listener back to the 1960s and the misty streets of divided Berlin, where the sirens wail as the hunter and prey are on the move – once again. Drawing from arms race and merciless predation, the song paints a portrait of two opposing powers whose stories are destined to merge into one in a nocturnal scenery.“

Das Album kommt am 11.12.20 und wurde im Finnvox Studio von Mika Jussila gemischt und gemastert.


1. Forever Blind

2. Madness (Finds a Way)

3. They Come Alive

4. Retribution

5. Juggernaut

6. There Will be Blood

7. The Flamekeeper

8. Final Day


Miika Kokko – Vocals

Lassi Tiainen – Guitar

Tomi Mäenpää – Guitar

Joni Petander – Bass

Ville Aatsinki – Drums

Hier geht’s zum Video: