Neues Video der belgischen Black Metaller SERPENTS OATH

Der neue Track heißt „Malediction“ und stammt vom kommenden Debütalbum „Nihil“, das am 4.12.20 in die Regale geräumt wird. Die Band sagt zu ihrem Track:

„Malediction is about crushing those that oppose you instead of turning the other cheek. On your path there will always be naysayers snapping at your heels. The song describes a destruction ritual to put those worthless hounds to rest and let their own insecurity devour them.“

1. Vox Mortis

2. Speaking in Tongues

3. Leviathan Speaks 

4. Thrice Cursed

5. Malediction

6. Serpents of Eight

7. Bestia Resurrectus

8. Into the Abyss

9. Mephisto

10. The Beast Reborn

11. The Swords of Night and Day

12. Beyond the Gates

Hier geht’s zum Video: